Click below to read extracts and updates on each of the chapters. Click here to buy the book online. (It'll go live soon)


Modern Version of the Hippocratic Oath

Prologue: Why Me?

Chapter 1: Why You Need This Book

Chapter 2: Getting to Know Yourself

Chapter 3: What You Should Do When You Have Back Pain

Chapter 4: Tests and Investigations

Chapter 5: Common Diagnoses: Causes of Back Pain

Chapter 6: Proactively Managing Back Pain

Chapter 7: The Three Musketeers: Foot (and Ankle), Knee and Hip (FKH)

Chapter 8: Other Common Aches and Pains

Chapter 9: Pain is Inevitable, Suffering is Optional